Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raquel Rios

Raquel Rios

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rios
"We reached out to obtain a quote and were not disappointed. We spoke with Jamie Carbone and she is outstanding! Every concern addressed, every question answered and she also was able to find more discounts based on our coverages! When looking into other insurances, call or email Jamie. She is knowledgeable and it feels like working with an old friend! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patricia Moore

Patricia Moore

May 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Patricia Moore
"Her office staff does not ever return phone calls. Waiting past 2 days. Not good customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Piersma

Bob Piersma

May 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bob Piersma
"WHENEVER we have questions or concerns, Denise is a real pleasure to work with. She is always cheerful and understanding. My wife had an accident a few years back and Denise was A -one in calming down my wife and assuring her that it happens to everyone, and don't worry"
Profile photo of Bill Woodlock

Bill Woodlock

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Woodlock
"Jamie has been fantastic to deal with, would recommend"
Profile photo of James Mottl

James Mottl

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mottl
"Denise Wegner has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. I have had excellent personal service."
Profile photo of Janice Lighty

Janice Lighty

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Lighty
"I received very thoughtful, helpful & detailed information from Samantha."
Profile photo of Melissa Anzona

Melissa Anzona

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Anzona
"Absolutely love working with Jamie! Always goes above and beyond to take care of my family's needs. I am so greatful to have found such a caring agent!"
Profile photo of Oday Hishmeh

Oday Hishmeh

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oday Hishmeh
"I worked with Jamie and all what I can say is great experience, very helpful team."
Profile photo of Heather Rojas

Heather Rojas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rojas
"I’ve never had a bad experience with my agent and the team of customer service reps I talk to. We just added our 16 year old to our plan and I received an email from the customer service rep (Samantha) offering a discount! I am very impressed by the willingness to find the best and most affordable service for your customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Sibs

Frank Sibs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sibs
"I work with Jamie Carbone in Denise's office. She is the best! This State Farm office offers great communication, response times, knowlege and rates. If you are not using them, shop your current policy with them and test thier knowledge! I will continue to use them for both residential and commercial policies!"
Profile photo of joseph M

joseph M

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by joseph M
"Well called Denise and her guy auten didn't call me back. Too busy for a customer, but Emailed me back bad info. January is a good time to shop for new insurance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Coldwater

Jonathan Coldwater

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Coldwater
"Denise is great to deal with, she knows exactly what she’s doing and how to handle the situation. Thank you for what you do"
Profile photo of chris cummings

chris cummings

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cummings
"Friendly service, always ready to assist."
Profile photo of Veronica Smith

Veronica Smith

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Smith
"I worked with Jamie and she is quick, very efficient and truly knows her stuff! She was able to get a turnaround on a Business Insurance Quote faster and more reasonable than a lot of insurance companies I have dealt with in the past and of course I chose to go with them. I will be using this State Farm office for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of MrGnitty1

MrGnitty1

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrGnitty1
"My family and I have for years trusted Denise Wagner of State Farm will all our insurance needs. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Daniel Hilt

Daniel Hilt

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hilt
"Great customer service!! Have a problem? They get right to work with no delays!!! The best customer service I have ever had in 50 years hands down!! You cannot go wrong with Denise Wegner !!! They help you through every step and get you on your way asap!! Awesome people to do business with!!!! No hassle hands Down best ever!! Had an accident, called the next morning to make a claim. By end of that day , claim was done and vehicle was in the shop already being looked at to get fixed!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Jacko

Michael Jacko

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jacko
"I cant say enough good things about Denise Wegner, Bridgette and Andrew. This State Farm agent knows the job inside and out. When something something goes wrong they will be there to make whatever bad happened better again. Thanks Michael Jackovac"
Profile photo of Frog Man

Frog Man

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frog Man
"She is quick to respond. Very competitive rates. Happy to have Denise as my insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kathleen O'Connor

Kathleen O'Connor

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen O'Connor
"Denise has helped me for decades. I trust her completely."
Profile photo of Bob Wargaski

Bob Wargaski

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wargaski
"A insured customer of Denise’s had an accident on my property. I received all the pertinent information of the driver from the local police department. Upon getting estimates for the repairs, i called State Farm customer care to submit the repair bills. After struggling with customer care, attempting to find the right person, claim number, etc. i called Denise the agent who wrote the policy. From that point, Denise interceded, found the proper accident claim number, the right person to address in customer claims, and herself orchestrating my bills being paid by State Farm in 4 days. Denise is truly a hands on agent that not only takes care of her customers, but also the victims of ac idents of her insured."
Profile photo of Gina Luoma

Gina Luoma

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Luoma
"Denise is super responsive, explains things well, and is a patient and effective communicator. All things I appreciate! Thank you, Denise."
Profile photo of Leo Duke Clark Jr

Leo Duke Clark Jr

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Duke Clark Jr
"Denise Wegner of the Allstate Insurance agency. Has every bit a very good Insurer & Friend. I look forward to doing more business with Her office in the future..."
Profile photo of Diane Frazier

Diane Frazier

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Frazier
"No matter our needs for Auto, Home, Personal insurance Denise has always come through with the best way for us to go. Long time State Farm customer and plan to stay that way with this Agent!"
Profile photo of Abby Zayed

Abby Zayed

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abby Zayed
"Update: Everyone is wonderful and helpful until they have your business and you have to file a claim. God forbid that you should have a claim and that your own insurance company should actually side with you when physical evidence is provided proving what you are saying. The claims staff was terrible and non communicative and the agent was not willing to listen or to even support the policyholder. Absolutely terrible service all around from a claims perspective. The staff here was wonderful and are able to answer questions easily. I’m glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Colleen Roberts

Colleen Roberts

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Roberts
"Super responsive. Spends time answering questions, concerns etc. Would recommend to family and friends."