Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Sibs

Frank Sibs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sibs
"I work with Jamie Carbone in Denise's office. She is the best! This State Farm office offers great communication, response times, knowlege and rates. If you are not using them, shop your current policy with them and test thier knowledge! I will continue to use them for both residential and commercial policies!"
Profile photo of joseph M

joseph M

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by joseph M
"Well called Denise and her guy auten didn't call me back. Too busy for a customer, but Emailed me back bad info. January is a good time to shop for new insurance."
Profile photo of chris cummings

chris cummings

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cummings
"Friendly service, always ready to assist."
Profile photo of Veronica Smith

Veronica Smith

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Smith
"I worked with Jamie and she is quick, very efficient and truly knows her stuff! She was able to get a turnaround on a Business Insurance Quote faster and more reasonable than a lot of insurance companies I have dealt with in the past and of course I chose to go with them. I will be using this State Farm office for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of MrGnitty1

MrGnitty1

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrGnitty1
"My family and I have for years trusted Denise Wagner of State Farm will all our insurance needs. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Daniel Hilt

Daniel Hilt

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hilt
"Great customer service!! Have a problem? They get right to work with no delays!!! The best customer service I have ever had in 50 years hands down!! You cannot go wrong with Denise Wegner !!! They help you through every step and get you on your way asap!! Awesome people to do business with!!!! No hassle hands Down best ever!! Had an accident, called the next morning to make a claim. By end of that day , claim was done and vehicle was in the shop already being looked at to get fixed!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Jacko

Michael Jacko

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jacko
"I cant say enough good things about Denise Wegner, Bridgette and Andrew. This State Farm agent knows the job inside and out. When something something goes wrong they will be there to make whatever bad happened better again. Thanks Michael Jackovac"
Profile photo of Frog Man

Frog Man

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frog Man
"She is quick to respond. Very competitive rates. Happy to have Denise as my insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kathleen O'Connor

Kathleen O'Connor

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen O'Connor
"Denise has helped me for decades. I trust her completely."
Profile photo of Bob Wargaski

Bob Wargaski

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wargaski
"A insured customer of Denise’s had an accident on my property. I received all the pertinent information of the driver from the local police department. Upon getting estimates for the repairs, i called State Farm customer care to submit the repair bills. After struggling with customer care, attempting to find the right person, claim number, etc. i called Denise the agent who wrote the policy. From that point, Denise interceded, found the proper accident claim number, the right person to address in customer claims, and herself orchestrating my bills being paid by State Farm in 4 days. Denise is truly a hands on agent that not only takes care of her customers, but also the victims of ac idents of her insured."
Profile photo of Gina Luoma

Gina Luoma

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Luoma
"Denise is super responsive, explains things well, and is a patient and effective communicator. All things I appreciate! Thank you, Denise."
Profile photo of Leo Duke Clark Jr

Leo Duke Clark Jr

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Duke Clark Jr
"Denise Wegner of the Allstate Insurance agency. Has every bit a very good Insurer & Friend. I look forward to doing more business with Her office in the future..."
Profile photo of Diane Frazier

Diane Frazier

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Frazier
"No matter our needs for Auto, Home, Personal insurance Denise has always come through with the best way for us to go. Long time State Farm customer and plan to stay that way with this Agent!"
Profile photo of Abby Zayed

Abby Zayed

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abby Zayed
"Update: Everyone is wonderful and helpful until they have your business and you have to file a claim. God forbid that you should have a claim and that your own insurance company should actually side with you when physical evidence is provided proving what you are saying. The claims staff was terrible and non communicative and the agent was not willing to listen or to even support the policyholder. Absolutely terrible service all around from a claims perspective. The staff here was wonderful and are able to answer questions easily. I’m glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Colleen Roberts

Colleen Roberts

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Roberts
"Super responsive. Spends time answering questions, concerns etc. Would recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Cynthia Jackson

Cynthia Jackson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jackson
"Ms. Denise Wagner and her entire team has always been a blessing to me and my sons. They go out of their way to make sure that I am well informed about all of my policies and answer any and all questions or concerns I may have. They truly take a personal interest in all of their clients. One year I lost a close family member and it was devastating to me. Bridget sent me a card and inside the card she wrote that everything was going to be all right. You may not understand but I was at my lowest point when I got her card in the mail. I sat there and read it over and over and I thank God for sending me confirmation that everything was going to be all right. I am not only a client but I am part of the Statefarm family. There’s no other way to put it, they are phenomenal ‼️❤️"
Profile photo of Rajesh Singhal

Rajesh Singhal

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Singhal
"Every two or three years she reviews policies with State Farm. She points out the the deficiencies in ones policies and advises how to make it up for shortfalls."
Profile photo of Grace Shan

Grace Shan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Shan
"My car got totalled and the office was fantastic. Things moved swiftly with ease. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of ben Garvin

ben Garvin

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ben Garvin
"Thanks again Jamie for helping and going beyond with our sale ! ⭐️🌟🌟⭐️🌟"
Profile photo of David Brady

David Brady

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brady
"Mrs. Denise Wegner- Did a very find service and handle my problem cordially and expeditiously!"
Profile photo of humza mughal

humza mughal

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by humza mughal
"Great customer service very honest people to deal with smooth transition."
Profile photo of Amanda Liescke

Amanda Liescke

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Liescke
"Jamie Carbone really helped me with my insurance needs! I switched over from a previous insurance company, and I will never go back! Thank you so much Jamie!! Also Alyssa is always the best !!"
Profile photo of Tom Kopin

Tom Kopin

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kopin
"very helpful while choosing a policy that fits your needs"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lanier-Brown

Kimberly Lanier-Brown

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lanier-Brown
"Alyssa at Denise Wegner Statefarm is very professional and through. She’s also very nice. I’ve been with these guys for 4 years and I’m very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Danielle Calhoun

Danielle Calhoun

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Calhoun
"Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery with product; quick turnaround with calling customers back and submitting paperwork for account sign -up. Best of all great rates! I saved $50 a month switching over my car insurance to state farm with upgrades. I highly recommend this service and State Farm office."